Skip to main content

Student Leadership Advisory



Congratulations to the 2023-24 Student Leadership Advisory!



Eberhardt – Para 

Hill – Milagros Nicole, Ben, James, Calleigh , Fayelynn, Andrew 

Osborne – Graycin, Khloe, Grace O., Anderson 

Printy – Cora, Ire, Abigail 

Ratliff – Michaela, Emma, Bella S., Mirabelle, Maggie, Sreemayi 

Sninchak – Calen, Wiley, Eva, Kali, Isabella W., Kayden T., Sophia M., Adeline, Ana A. 

Soper – Luke, Jackson B., Addison W., Ella S., Ariana S. 




WHES Student Leadership Advisory

These students submitted an application and were voted by our Faculty Council for demonstrating responsibility and leadership at home, at school and in the community. Their membership will continue throughout their 5th grade year as they serve as the voice of WHES students. They will provide input in school decisions, survey students, offer tours, escort guests and contribute to school service and community involvement.